The Walk to Emmaus is a spiritual renewal program intended to strengthen the local church through the development of Christian disciples and leaders. The program's approach seriously considers the model of Christ's servanthood and encourages Christ's disciples to act in ways appropriate to being "a servant of all."

Next Walk Pilgrims
Next Walk Teams
Application forms
Upcoming gathering
4th Days
About Emmaus
About Kairos
About Chrysalis
About Alarga
Reading Material
Mailing List
Agape (gifts & letters)
Community members
Contact details
Board members
The Team - Walk 114 on  19 - 22 April 2018
The following is a list of Team members who are scheduled to attend this Walk.

Spiritual Director
Collin Moore

Assistant Spiritual Director
  1. Kevin Endres

Clergy Speakers (visiting)
  1. Nigel Fuller
  2. Wendi Tiedt
  3. Lorna Laister
Lay Director
Jacques Nel

Assistant Lay Director
  1. Scotty Kyle
  2. Malcolm Thomas
  3. Brian Landsberg
Board Rep
Rowan Wortmann

Table Leaders
  1. Mike Corlett
  2. John Dickens
  3. Barry Isaacs
  4. Gavyn Wirth
  5. Ian Stewart
  6. Brian Grey
Assistant Table Leaders
  1. Odin Axelson
  2. Rob Smith
  3. Mal Singh
  4. Tim Netterville
  5. Deryck Willins
  6. Denis Botha
Sign language Interpreters
Chapel Coordinator
Roly Rowland

Chapel Team
  1. Rod Crowe
  2. Glynis Crowe
Support Coordinator
Vic Rencken

Support Team
  1. Norma Olivier
  2. Jackie Pollitt
  3. Alan Lukan
  4. Cliff Pooler
  5. Darren Gray
Music Coordinator
Marius Radyn

Music Team
  1. Cab Maatens
  2. Glen Taylor
Feast Coordinator

Entertainment Coordinator


Flowers Coordinator

To serve on team on a forthcoming Walk, download and complete the "application to serve" form
Prayer Vigils
for Walks
No current Walk Prayer Vigils Available

Prayer Vigils
for Flights
No current Flight Prayer Vigils Available

There are no items listed in the wishlist.

If You would Like to join our
mailing list please click here.