WELCOME

The Walk to Emmaus is a spiritual renewal program intended to strengthen the local church through the development of Christian disciples and leaders. The program's approach seriously considers the model of Christ's servanthood and encourages Christ's disciples to act in ways appropriate to being "a servant of all."

 
 
   
Next Walk Pilgrims
Next Walk Teams
Application forms
Upcoming gathering
4th Days
Accountability
Newsletter
About Emmaus
About Kairos
About Chrysalis
About Alarga
Reading Material
Mailing List
Agape (gifts & letters)
Community members
Contact details
Board members
Testimonials
Diary
Board
NAME PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS PORTFOLIO
       
Tony  Benschop 031 705 4191 (W)
072 567 3444 (C)
tony.kznemmaus@gmail.com Community Lay Director
Alan Dives 082 897 1529 (C) alandives@gmail.com Spiritual Director
Rowen Wortmann 083 232 8925 (C) shaleyseedling@futurenet.co.za ALD Walks
Lara Wells 083 449 2905 (C) larawells01@gmail.com ALD Chrysalis
Maeve Dickens 031 566 1222 (H)
072 842 3256 (C)
maeve.dickens@gmail.com ALD Face to Face
Michelle Pieterse 033 569 1742 (W)
076 607 9824 (C)
michelle.pieterse@sappi.com Secretary
Elaine Trotter 031 916 3106 (H)
--- (W)
083 432 5197 (C)
lainey@telkomsa.net Treasurer
Terry  Thompson 082 773 5154 (C) terry@theguttercompany.co.za CLD-Elect
Wendy Landsberg 082 815 8626 (W)
082 815 8626 (C)
walandsberg@gmail.com Accountability/Reunion
Danie Nothnagel --- (H)
--- (W)
083 395 0123 (C)
darlenen@mweb.co.za Gatherings
Lyn  Warr --- (H)
--- (W)
072 243 4136 (C)
lynwarr0@gmail.com Training
Kylie  Engelbrecht 031 201 4080 (H)
031 201 4080 (W)
083 785 8111 (C)
kyliejoan@gmail.com Registration
Stefan Lucht 033 501 1540 (H)
033 501 1188 (W)
082 806 8189 (C)
stefan@futurenet.co.za Music & Entertainment
Henk  Potgieter 031 705 1614 (H)
031 737 3077 (W)
084 961 9574 (C)
henkpotgieter.50@gmail.com IT & Communications
Brian Gray 083 234 6366 (C) begray921@gmail.com Team Selection & Nominations Committee
Vic Rencken 082 372 1949 (C) var@vodamail.co.za Supplies
Bunny Cuthbertson 083 632 2658 (C) admin@admedia.co.za Prayer and Agape
Prayer Vigils
for Walks
  
No current Walk Prayer Vigils Available


Prayer Vigils
for Flights
  
No current Flight Prayer Vigils Available


There are no items listed in the wishlist.



If You would Like to join our
mailing list please click here.